Illinois Committee Election Results

Congratulation to Mary Lou Ackman.

She has been elected by the Illinois Pro-members as Illinois State Secretary. Her term will be 2020-2022.

We would like to thank Kathie Gebhardt for for her many years of service on the Illinois State Committee.

The following positions ran unopposed.

  • Elite
  • Level 8 Chairman
  • Level 4/5 Chairman
  • Xcel Gold, Platinum, Diamond Chairman

Thank you to all that voted.