2023 Lifetime Achievement Awards   Recently updated !

The class of 2023 Illinois USA Gymnastics Lifetime Achievement recipients selected by previous Lifetime Achievement Committee members, those that are previous Lifetime Award Inductees. Dawn Kocher, Wendy McGrath, and Cyndi Zimmerman We would like to thank you for all that you have contributed to help promote gymnastics in Illinois in […]

2022 Illinois State Committee Election Results

Illinois USA Gymnastics and Region 5 Women’s Administrative Committee Chairperson Patrick Jordan announce that Cindy Morano has been re-elected to the Illinois Xcel Diamond, Platinum, Gold Administrative Committee Chairperson. We would like to thank Bill Gurin for running for this office and his support, and interest in serving on the […]