

Congratulations to the winners of the Regional Administrative Committee Chair elections that took place May 1-15, 2023! These positions will serve from July 1st, 2023 – June 30th, 2027.

REGION 2

Sandy Flores – elected by majority of (1 over 50%) of total votes cast.

REGION 5

Tami Schaafsma – elected by acclamation.

REGION 6

Michele Archer – elected by majority of (1 over 50%) of total votes cast.

REGION 8

Michelle Pomerantz - elected by acclamation.

Starting July 1, 2023, the following are the new and returning Regional Administrative Committee Chairmen:

Region 1: Evelyn Paradis - returning

Region 2: Sandy Flores - NEW

Region 3: Kim Lauderdale-Stepanek - returning

Region 4: Rick Nelson - returning Region 5: Tami Schaafsma - NEW

Region 6: Michele Archer - NEW Region 7: Jen Bortz - returning

Region 8: Michelle Pomerantz - NEW

The Women's Program at USA Gymnastics would like to thank Marian DeWane, Patrick Jordan, Kathy Ostberg and Deb Kornegay for their time and dedication spent while servicing as their respective Regional Administrative Committee Chairs. We are forever grateful for your support of USA Gymnastics and the Women's Program!