Congratulation to Mary Lou Ackman. She has been elected by the Illinois Pro-members as Illinois State Secretary. Her term will be 2020-2022. We would like […]

Illinois Committee Election Results

ERNA WACHTEL Erna Wachtel (April 3, 1907 – June 1, 1995)[1] was an American artistic gymnast, coach and judge. Born in Germany, she immigrated to […]

Erna Wachtel Athlete’s Award 2020